Playnite Forums
Any easy-to-use game recording software to recommend??Quite new to this.. - Printable Version

+- Playnite Forums (https://playnite.link/forum)
+-- Forum: Playnite (https://playnite.link/forum/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: General (https://playnite.link/forum/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Any easy-to-use game recording software to recommend??Quite new to this.. (/thread-438.html)

Any easy-to-use game recording software to recommend??Quite new to this.. - CapriD - 10-20-2020

I'm really new to this, and can anyone give me a software suggestion on game capture?? I get so many names like Bandicam, OBS,  Shadowply, RecMaster, Wondershare filmora, totally lost in endless best list... You guys must know more or less on these programs and hope there could be any advice on that. I mainly want to record simple walk-through for sharing on YouTube...

RE: Any easy-to-use game recording software to recommend??Quite new to this.. - joyrider3774 - 10-21-2020

most recent video cards can record while playing. If you have nvida card just install geforce experiance. not sure about amd cards but it probably has something similar

RE: Any easy-to-use game recording software to recommend??Quite new to this.. - satrincha - 10-21-2020

Actions! from Mirillis is really good, but not working really well if you use sweetfx/ReShade.

RE: Any easy-to-use game recording software to recommend??Quite new to this.. - SallySunny - 01-10-2022